Latest Products http://www.kcsolvent.com Latest Products Thu, 22 Jul 2021 01:28:17 +0530 en-us http://www.kcsolvent.com De Oiled Rice Bran http://www.kcsolvent.com/de-oiled-rice-bran.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/de-oiled-rice-bran.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in De Oiled Rice Bran. Our item is well known in the entire market courtesy its premium quality. We have been successful in attaining a full 100% in customer satisfaction. Refined Edible Oil http://www.kcsolvent.com/refined-edible-oil.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/refined-edible-oil.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Refined Edible Oil as there is great demand for it in the market. The by product that is obtained is refined oil wax. We have ensured smooth and efficient delivery of Refined Edible Oil by Non Basmati Rice http://www.kcsolvent.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best manufacturers as well as exporters of Non Basmati Rice in the entire market today. We have gained goodwill courtesy our consistency in delivering Basmati Ricequality Non Basmati Rice to our clients from different locations. Basmati Rice Brokens http://www.kcsolvent.com/basmati-rice-brokens.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/basmati-rice-brokens.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted suppliers in the country, and our products are known for Broken Rice.their high grade quality and affordable rates. Rice is widely consumed in India and abroad. Basmati Rice http://www.kcsolvent.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing and exporting Basmati Rice for many years now. We are one of the best suppliers in the entire market at reasonable rates. We provide genuine quality rice each time we supply to our clients. Traditional Basmati Rice http://www.kcsolvent.com/traditional-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/traditional-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best manufacturers as well as suppliers of Traditional Basmati Rice all over the country. We have been delivering premium quality rice for many years now and as a result, our clients have become loyal to us. 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.kcsolvent.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We not only manufacture and supply 1121 Basmati Rice but also export it into many countries where our clients are based. We have clients in foreign countries who demand this type of basmati rice, Pusa Long Grain Basmati Rice http://www.kcsolvent.com/pusa-long-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/pusa-long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply is Pusa Long Grain Basmati Rice. We are one of the best manufacturers of this type of basmati rice all over India. Sugandha Basmati Rice http://www.kcsolvent.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The rice we deliver is of premium quality, and it will be difficult find such quality at the competitive price that we offer to our clients. 1121 Short Grain Broken Rice http://www.kcsolvent.com/1121-short-grain-broken-rice.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/1121-short-grain-broken-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the best suppliers of 1121 Short Grain Broken Rice, it is crucial to for us to consistently deliver premium quality to our clients. We have successfully been doing that for many years now. 1121 Tibar Broken Rice http://www.kcsolvent.com/1121-tibar-broken-rice.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/1121-tibar-broken-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our 1121 Tibar Broken Rice is highly demanded by our clients and we deliver premium quality broken rice as we promise. Our goodwill is earned courtesy our habit of manufacturing 1121 Tibar Broken Rice without engaging in adulteration. 1121 Dubar Broken Rice http://www.kcsolvent.com/1121-dubar-broken-rice.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/1121-dubar-broken-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known for the premium quality 1121 broken Rice. One of the many types of 1121 broken rice includes 1121 Dubar Broken Rice. Customer satisfaction is quite high from purchasing this type of broken rice. 1121 Mini Dubar Broken Rice http://www.kcsolvent.com/1121-mini-dubar-broken-rice.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/1121-mini-dubar-broken-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our broken rice variants are famous in the markets today. We have clients who purchase 1121 Mini Dubar Broken Rice from us on a regular basis. Our topmost priority is to make sure customer 1121 Mongra Broken Rice http://www.kcsolvent.com/1121-mongra-broken-rice.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/1121-mongra-broken-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of supplying premium quality 1121 Mongra Broken Rice at the best price you can find. Our clients are from near and far locations. We supply with acute care so that the goods do not suffer any damages during transit. PR 11 Long Grain Non Basmati Rice http://www.kcsolvent.com/pr-11-long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/pr-11-long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing and exporting PR 11 Long Grain Non Basmati Rice. Our rice is mainly in demand because we always deliver premium quality rice and our clients know that very well. PR 47 Non Basmati Rice http://www.kcsolvent.com/pr-47-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/pr-47-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the three variants of Non Basmati Rice is PR 47 Non Basmati Rice. We have been supplying premium quality PR 47 Non Basmati Rice, which is not only demanded locally but also has gained buyers abroad. PR 16 Non Basmati Rice http://www.kcsolvent.com/pr-16-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kcsolvent.com/pr-16-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This kind of non basmati rice is one of the best sellers that we have. Our PR 16 Non Basmati Rice is well known in the entire India for its genuineness and the excellent quality that we deliver.